Apologies

I haven’t been able to post very much recently due to increased work and family responsibilities. Everything is fine but I do have a tougher work load than I am used to. Because of this I have been unable to post anything worthwhile, not that I have been doing so in some consistent frequency before; ha.

I am currently in the process of acquiring a new computer, the Zotac en760 in particular, of which I will be doing a review on with benchmarks (As I haven’t seen much information about it).

I actually have quite a few posts that are unfinished and unpolished that if anyone wants, I will release but if not, I will release them once I do refine my thoughts on those topics. It will be a little while from my next post but I hope you guys will be patient with me.

http://actionmoviefanatix.files.wordpress.com/2014/05/edge-of-tomorrow-poster-3.jpg?w=700

Also, go and watch Edge of Tomorrow. Excuse me for profanity but that film was “fucking” amazing. Certainly not perfect but so far, one of my favorite movies this entire year.

 

About MrCythos

I'm a physicist, learning to code, playing music. I think I've done my young self well.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

