Sorry for the absence and a happy new year

Deep apologies for the extended absence. I’ve been having quite a few issues regarding both school and family which have made it difficult for me to put out anything that I feel is worth posting. I do have a few articles that I’ve typed up but none of it are well edited or fully fleshed out yet.

I’ll be posting more regularly (although significantly more droll content). I think I’ll use this blog to keep myself regular.

I made a few new year’s resolutions. I’ve always felt that this sentiment was useless but thinking a little more about it, I think I can make use of it. I generally see people make resolutions which are fairly vague but well intentioned. I’ll go for much more specificity. I’ve set three primary goals.

1) Lose 20-30 pounds until I’m back to 180.
2) Run 5 kilometers and run a marathon this year
3) Finish learning C++

Well, that’s all I really have to say for this article. If you have any questions or requests, I’ll be happy to receive them. I have a review of a tablet (winbook tw801) that needs some editing but I’ll have it up when I can.

About MrCythos

I'm a physicist, learning to code, playing music. I think I've done my young self well.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

